### GOVERNMENT OF HIMACHAL PRADESH DEPARTMENT OF HOME (PROSECUTION)

...

## No. Home (G)- B(14)- 16/2011 Dated Shimla-2, the <u>18<sup>th</sup></u> April, 2011.

#### **OFFICE MEMORANDUM**

# SUBJECT:- PROVISIONAL SENIORITY LIST OF District Attorney AS ON 25.3.2011.

The provisional seniority list of District Attorney as on 25.3.2011 is attached herewith. The same is being circulated for inviting objections /representations, if any, with regard to their position shown therein within thirty days from issue of this memorandum. Objection/representations received after the prescribed date will not be entertained and shall be deemed to have been rejected.

This provisional list will be subject to the final outcome of Writ petition (Civil) No. 488/2001 titled Sh. V.K.Behl & others Vs. State of Himachal Pradesh.

Under Secretary (Home) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh.

То

Endst. No. as above Dated Shimla-2,the

<u>18<sup>th</sup></u> April, 2011.

Copy to:-

1. The Director of Prosecution, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-9. He is requested to verify the particulars of officers. The errors/omission, if any, may be pointed out to this department, after verifying from the service record of the officers concerned, within a period of thirty days positively.

Under Secretary (Home) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh.

# PROVISIONAL SENIORITY LIST OF DISTRICT ATTORNEY AS ON 25.3.2011

Sr. No.	Name of officer S/Sh.	Date of birth	Date of appointment	Date of confirmation / completion of probation period	Remarks
1.	Sh. Rajinder Sharma	3.4.55	16.4.2003	16.4.2005	-
2.	Sh. Prabha Ram Patial	10.8.57	16.4.2003	16.4.2005	-
3.	Sh.Roop Lal Saini	12.3.54	15.7.2003	15.7.2005	-
4.	Sh. Vinod Chaudhary	18.5.56	20.2.2004	20.2.2006	-
5.	Sh.Ravinder Kumar	1.10.56	20.2.2004	20.2.2006	-
6.	Sh.Rameshwar Dayal Sharma	5.12.56	30.12.2004	30.12.2006	-
7.	Sh.Rajinder Pal Kashav	10.6.57	26.3.2007	-	-
8.	Sh. Rattan Lal	1.1.55	26.3.2007	-	
9.	Sh.Vinod Kumar Behl	2.5.54	26.3.2007	-	
10.	Sh. Lehri Singh Negi	1.9.55	26.3.2007	-	
11.	Sh. C.B. Acharya	17.10.54	26.3.2007	-	
12.	Sh.Anil Sood	12.3.54	26.3.2007	-	-
13.	Sh. Mohinder Singh	24.12.54	17.1.2008	-	-
14.	Sh. Kashmir Singh Verma	24.3.54	1/2009	-	-
15.	Sh. Jagdish Singh Rana	10.9.56	2/2009	-	-
16.	Sh. J.K.Lakhanpal	7.10.56	24.8.2009	-	-
17.	Sh. Narain Singh Verma	2.8.55	6.8.2009		-
18.	Sh. Rajinder Chand Bakshi	30.7.59	23.12.2009	-	-
19.	Sh. Ram Swaroop Sharma	23.2.56	26.12.2009	-	-
20.	Sh. N.C. Ghai	17.3.57	12/2006	-	-

21.	Sh. Bipon	30.11.56	22.2.2010	-	-
	Kumar Marwah				
22.	Sh.Ajit Thakur	2.4.54	31.7.2010	-	-
23.	Sh. Shamsher	15.9.55	29.11.2010	-	-
	Singh				
24.	Sh. Tara Chand	26.9.56	1/2011	-	-
	Kainthla				
25.	Sh. Ashwani	14.1.59	1/2011	-	-
	Kumar Dhiman				

•••••