Government of Himachal Pradesh Department of Personnel Appointment-IV

No. Per(A-IV)-B(6)-1/2015

Dated Shimla-2, the 12th June, 2015.

NOTIFICATION

The Governor, Himachal Pradesh, is pleased to order the transfers & postings of the following Himachal Pradesh Administrative Service Officers, with immediate effect, in public interest:-

- 1. Shri Gopal Sharma, HPAS (1994), Special Secretary (Cooperation and Transport) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla as Managing Director, HP State Cooperative Bank, Shimla.
- 2. Smt. Shashi Thakur, HPAS (1997), Assistant Settlement Officer, Kullu, District Kullu, HP as Additional Director, Land Records, HP, Shimla, relieving Shri Rakesh Mehta, HPAS of this additional charge.
- 3. Shri Rakesh Sharma-III, HPAS (1998), Additional Registrar Cooperative Societies, Dharamshala as Additional Controller of Stores, HP, Shimla, relieving Smt. Rima Kashyap, HPAS of this additional charge. The Additional District Magistrate, Kangra at Dharamshala shall hold the additional charge of the post of Additional Registrar Cooperative Societies, Dharamshala.
- 4. Shri Harbans Singh Brascon, HPAS (2002), Additional Director, SC, OBC & Minorities Affairs, HP, Shimla as Assistant Settlement Officer, Solan, District Solan, HP relieving Shri Rana Pritpal Singh, HPAS of this additional charge.
- 5. Shri Rajinder Singh Rathore, HPAS(2005), on completion of training is posted as Joint Commissioner (Transport)-cum-RTO(HQ), Shimla, relieving Shri Prashant Deshta, HPAS (2008) of this additional charge. He shall also hold additional charge of the post of Managing Director, Jogindra Central Cooperative Bank, Solan, during the training of Shri Suri Dass Negi, HPAS.
- 6. Smt. Sunita Kapta, HPAS (2005), on completion of training is posted as Additional Director, Urban Development, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla w.e.f. 22-06-2015, till then she shall submit her joining in Department of Personnel.
- 7. Shri Ghanshyam Chand, HPAS (2005), on completion of training is posted as Additional Director, Higher Education, HP, Shimla relieving Shri Ashish Kumar Kohli, HPAS of this additional charge.

- 8. Shri Prabhat Chand-I, HPAS (2005), on completion of training is posted as District Tourism Development Officer, Kangra at Dharamshala, Distt. Kangra, HP w.e.f. 22-06-2015, till then he shall submit his joining in Department of Personnel
- 9. Shri Rangilu Ram Patyal, HPAS (2005), on completion of training is posted as Sub Divisional Officer (C), Ghumarwin, District Bilaspur, HP.
- **10. Dr. Mohan Lal Mehta, HPAS (2005),** Sub Divisional Officer (C), Bilaspur, District Bilaspur, HP as Regional Transport Officer, Mandi, District Mandi, HP relieving Assistant Commissioner to Divisional Commissioner, Mandi of this additional charge.
- **Dr. Pankaj Lalit, HPAS (2005),** on completion of training is posted as Registrar, HP University, Shimla. The transfer order of Shri Naresh Thakur, HPAS issued on 18-05-2015 as Registrar, HP University, Shimla is hereby cancelled.
- 12. Shri Kameshwar Singh Dhaulta, HPAS (2005), on completion of training is posted as Joint Secretary (Cooperation) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla. He shall also hold the additional charge of the post of Managing Director, HP Agriculture and Rural Development Bank, Shimla.
- **13. Shri Bacchan Singh, HPAS (2011),** on completion of training is posted as Sub Divisional Officer (C), Chamb, District Chamba, HP.
- **Shri Krishan Chand, HPAS (2011),** Sub Divisional Officer (C), Chamba, District Chamba, HP as Assistant Settlement Officer, Kullu, District Kullu, HP.
- **15. Shri Tashi Sandup, HPAS (2011)**, on completion of training is posted as Sub Divisional Officer, Nahan, District Sirmour, HP
- **Dr. Suresh Chand Jaswal, HPAS (2012),** on completion of training is posted as Sub Divisional Officer (C), Nadaun, District Hamirpur, HP relieving Tehsildar, Nadaun of this additional charge.
- **17. Dr. Harish Gajju, HPAS (2012),** on completion of training is posted as Sub Divisional Officer (C), Bilaspur, District Bilaspur, HP.
- **18. Shri Neeraj Gupta, HPAS (2012),** on completion of training is posted as District Tourism Development Officer, Mandi, HP relieving Additional District Magistrate, Mandi of this additional charge.

Shri Ravinder Nath Sharma, HPAS (2014), Sub Divisional Officer (C), 19. Shillai, District Sirmour, HP as Assistant Commissioner to Deputy Commissioner, Sirmaour at Nahan, HP vice Smt. Deepti Mandhotra, HPAS who has proceeded on maternity leave.

By Order

Parthasarathi Mitra Chief Secretary to the Government of Himachal Pradesh.

12th June, 2015. Endst. No. As above, Dated Shimla-171 002, the Copy to:-

- All the Additional Chief Secretaries to the Govt. of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2. 1.
- 2. The Additional Chief Secretary to Chief Minister, Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2.
- 3. All the Pr. Secretaries/Secretaries to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.
- The Pr. Private Secretary to Chief Minister. H.P. Shimla-2. 4.
- All the Divisional Commissioners and Deputy Commissioners, H.P. 5.
- 6. The Director. H.P. Institute of Public Administration. Fairlawns. Shimla-171012.
- 7. The Registrar. H.P. University. Summer Hill. Shimla-171005.
- The Managing Director, HP State Cooperative Bank, Shimla-171001. 8.
- The Managing Director, Jogindra Central Cooperative Bank, Solan. 9.
- 10. All the Officers concerned (By Name) for immediate compliance.
- 11. The Controller (Finance & Accounts), Department of Personnel, H.P. Sectt., Shimla.
- **12.** The In-charge. Bio-Metric Cell. H.P. Secretariat. Shimla-171002.
- 13. Personal Files/Guard File/Spare Copies.

Virshitman (S.K.B.S. Negi)

Principal Secretary (Personnel) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh.