Home Page  Administration
Pause Scrolling    Start Scrolling
Visitor No: 294786

Administrative Setup

Print Version  
Last Updated On: 29/01/2018  

Deputy Commissioner

 Addl. Deputy Commissioner

 AC to Deputy Commissioner

 SDM Hamirpur

 Tehsildar Hamirpur

    Naib Tehsildar Hamirpur

 Tehsildar Bamson

 SDM Nadaun

 Tehsildar Nadaun

    Naib Tehsildar Nadaun

    Tehsildar Galore

 SDM Barsar

 Tehsildar Barsar

    Naib Tehsildar Barsar

 Tehsildar Bijhari

 SDM Bhoranj

 Tehsildar Bhoranj

    Naib Tehsildar Bhoranj

 SDM Sujanpur

 Tehsildar Sujanpur

    Naib Tehsildar Sujanpur

 Distt. Revenue Officer

 Project Officer (DRDA)

 Block Dev. Officer-Bhoranj

 Block Dev. Officer-Bijhari

 Block Dev. Officer-Hamirpur

 Block Dev. Officer-Nadaun

 Block Dev. Officer-Sujanpur

 Block Dev. Officer-Bamsan



 Superintendent of Police

 Addl. Supdt. of Police


 (JPG, 11 KB)

                                           Administrative Setup

No. of Sub-Division

5 [Hamirpur, Barsar, Nadaun, Bhoranj, Sujanpur]

No. of Tehsils

7 [Hamirpur, Barsar, Nadaun, Bhoranj, Sujanpur,             Bamson at TauniDevi, Dhatwal at Bijhari]

No. of Sub-Tehsils

2 [Galore, Kangoo]

No. of Development Blocks

6 [Hamirpur, Nadaun, Bhoranj, Sujanpur, Bamson,           Bijhari]

No. of Panchayats


Backward Panchayats




Panchayat Samiti

6 [Hamirpur, Nadaun, Bhoranj, Sujanpur, Bamson,         Bijhari]

Zila Parishad

1 [Hamirpur]

Local Urban Bodies


Nagar Parishad 

2 [Hamirpur, Sujanpur]

Nagar Panchayat

2 [Nadaun, Bhota]



Assembly Segments

5 [36-Bhoranj, 37-Sujanpur, 38-Hamirpur, 39-Barsar,      40-Nadaun]

Parliamentary Constituency

1 [Hamirpur]

Accessibility Options  | Disclaimer